Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jaya Purnama (admin@jayapurnama.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@jayapurnama.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jayapurnama.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jayapurnama.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jayapurnama.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jayapurnama.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jayapurnama.com)